Karaguchi CD "I Won't Dance"

Kazuyuki Karaguchi - I Won't Dance.jpg

唐口さんが CD を作りました。タイトルは I Won't Dance 。内容は良い感じ、バッチリ、さすがです。

1. This I Dig Of You
2. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
3. Gone With The Wind
4. I'm Glad There Is You
5. Just Friends
6. I Won't Dance
7. Trane's Blues
8. Lover Man
9. Like Someone In Love
10. Tea For Two

唐口 一之 (tp) 、宮 哲之 (ts)、大野 こうじ (g) 、竹下 清志 (p) 、中島 教秀 (b) 、北岡 進 (ds)

      About this Entry

      This page contains a single entry by baian published on August 4, 2012 11:50 PM.

      Karasan(tp) Arachan(ds) at Trump was the previous entry in this blog.

      karasan (tp) is the next entry in this blog.

      Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

      月別 Archives


      Powered by Movable Type 4.261